Position Name Email Address
President Dr M. Boryslawskyj
Chair Mr R. Boryslawskyj
Vice Chair Mr J. Inman
Secretary Mrs L. Baldwin
Treasurer Mrs C. Wood
Sites Secretary Mr P. Rutt
Sites Officer Mr F. Pyrah
PRO Mrs B. Boryslawskyj
Entertainments Officer Mr C. Duffy
Rep to Region Mr R. Boryslawskyj
Youth Officer Mr & Mrs A. Carr
Booking Officer Mr J. Inman
Stores Caretaker Paul Wood (on behalf of Committee)
Web Officer Mr C. Wood
Mrs N. Lockwood
Regalia Sales Elizabeth Womersley (on behalf of Committee)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.