Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentDr M Boryslawskyjmib8430@aol.com
ChairMr R Boryslawskyjboryscoot@gmail.com
Vice Chair Mrs D Little Debbielittle306@gmail.com
SecretaryMrs L BaldwinLynda.baldwin@me.com
TreasurerMrs C Woodpandcwood@googlemail.com
Sites SecretaryMr P Rutt Phil.rutt5@virginmedia.com
Sites OfficerMr F Pyrah fpyrah@gmail.com
PROMrs B Boryslawskyjbernie9012@aol.com
Entertainments OfficerCommitteeadmin@huddersfield-da.co.uk
Appointed
Region
Councillor
Mr R Boryslawskyjboryscoot@gmail.com
Youth OfficerMr A Carr acarrelectrical@gmail.com
Youth Officer Mrs A Carr alisoncarr66@hotmail.co.uk
Booking OfficerMrs D Littlebookings@huddersfield-da.co.uk
07985 482678
Booking Officer Mr N Little bookings@huddersfield-da.co.uk
07989 201899
Web OfficerMr C Woodchris.4.wood@gmail.com
 Committee
Member
Mrs K Boryslawskyjkaylallb@aol.com
Stores CaretakerPaul Wood (on behalf of Committee)pandcwood@googlemail.com
Regalia SalesElizabeth Womersley (on behalf of Committee)lizwood78@hotmail.com

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.